Strange Transmission

20111118-004820.jpg
D33p N2 ur 3y3s
1 C st^rs; 1 C l1ghts
D33p BN3^th ur gl^nc3
1 C h*p3; 1 C ch^nc3
D33p NS1d3 ur ❀
1 ^m b*und; 1 ^m p^rt
D33p w1th1n ur l*v3
1 ^m *n3; 1 ^m h*m3

49 responses to “Strange Transmission

  1. Deep into your eyes
    I see stars, I see lights
    Deep beneath your glance
    I see hope, I see chance
    Deep inside your heart
    I am bound, I am part
    Deep within your love
    I am one, I am home

    Very cool, I like this!
    How’d I do?:)

  2. I love this. It is so sweet and what I would want someone to feel at home on my love. Wow so personal and caring.

    My favorite part
    D33p ns1d3 ur ❀
    1 ^m b*und; 1 ^m part

    ❀

  3. This was great VW, I understood it. It took a minute but I got it. What a puzzle you are at times, kind of like your photos. πŸ™‚ Love it, hope you are well my dear.

  4. A very interesting style
    Vampire Weather πŸ™‚

    I managed to decipher it
    rather well surprisingly but
    then again the human brain
    is so complex, and solves
    so many of these puzzles πŸ™‚

    Have a wondrously fine
    evening and weekend πŸ™‚

    Androgoth

    • Thank you for the effort πŸ™‚

      I looked at it so many times it didn’t think it would be so complicated. I suppose when we know what we are making it is easy to see it

      Thank you, and have a wonderful weekend!

  5. at first glance I thought my computer was messing up again lol. took me a few read throughs to get it, lovely thoughts and a very interesting way of writting it down! πŸ™‚

  6. This is strange! I’m sure I made a comment here earlier but it disappeared, hm. Anyway, this is cute πŸ™‚ I deciphered it quickly and had fun with it πŸ™‚ Glad to see you in a playful mood today πŸ˜€

Express yourself

